Connecticut Shoreline Gurls

So I have been super busy and haven’t been able to post. I don’t want to wait too long before I write something, so here is a little remake of Katy Perry’s California Gurls for us Connecticut Shoreline ladies!!! Most posts to come while I am vacationing in South Carolina!!

Connecticut Shoreline Gurrrls

[Snoop Dogg]
Greetings loved ones
Let’s take a journey

[CoCo – Verse 1]
I know a place
Where the air is really thicker
Humid and sticky
There must be somethin’ in the water
Sippin’ margs and wine
Layin’ underneath the pine trees (Undone)
The boys
Break their necks
Try’na creep a little sneak peek (At us)

You could travel the world
But nothing comes close
To the Connecticut Coast
Once you party with us
You’ll be falling in love
Oooooh oh oooooh

[CoCo – Chorus]
Connecitcut girls
We’re unforgettable
Madras skirts
Polos on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
We’ll melt your Popsicle
Oooooh oh oooooh

Connecticut girls
We’re undeniable
Pretty, Preppy, Posh
We got it on lock
Eastcoast represent
Now put your hands up
Oooooh oh oooooh

[CoCo – Verse 2]
Walks on the beach
We don’t mind sand in our Rainbows
Lots of shaggin;
In my Volvo wagon
Snoop Doggy Dogg on the stereo (Oh oh)

You could travel the world
But nothing comes close

To the Connecticut Coast
Once you party with us
You’ll be falling in love
Oooooh oh oooooh

[CoCo – Chorus]
Connecticut girls
We’re unforgettable
Madras skirts
polos on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
We’ll melt your Popsicle
Oooooh oh oooooh

Connecticut gurls
We’re undeniable
Pretty, Preppy, Posh
We got it on lock
Eastcoast represent
Now put your hands up
Oooooh oh oooooh

[Snoop Dogg – Verse 3]
Toned, tanned
Fit and ready
Turn it up ’cause it’s gettin’ heavy
Mild, Mild Eastcoast
These are the girls I love the most
I mean the ones
I mean like she’s the one
Kiss her
Touch her
Squeeze her buns

The girl’s a screamer
She drives a beamer
and lives on the beach

(In her parent’s house)
I’m okay
I won’t play
I love the Sound
Just like I love the city
Hammonasset
And Rocky Neck
Summertime is everything

Homeboys
Hangin’ out
All that Tiffanys
Hangin’ out
Bracelets, Earrings, Anklets
No weenies
Just a king
And a queen-ie
CoCo my loco
(Yeah)
You’re lookin’here baby
(Uh huh)
I’m all up on you
‘Cause you representin’ Connecticut
(Ohhh yeahh)

[CoCo – Chorus]
Connecticut girls
We’re unforgettable
Madras skirts
Polos on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
We’ll melt your Popsicle
Oooooh oh oooooh

Connecticut gurls
We’re undeniable
Pretty, Preppy, Posh
We got it on lock
Eastcoast represent
Now put your hands up
Oooooh oh oooooh
Snoop Dogg:
(Connecticuttttt, Connecticuttt)
Connecticut girls man
I wish they all could be
Connecticut girls
(Connecticutttt)
I really wish
You all could be
Connecticut girls
(Connecticuttt, girls)

I hope you enjoyed this and that I didn’t make too many mistakes while typing.

xoxo CoCo

Leave a Reply

